Crazy Daddy was released in 1989 on Columbia Records.


Song List

  1. Crazy Daddy
  2. If Only Your Eyes Could Lie
  3. Southern Star
  4. She Ain’t You
  5. Too Close To Home
  6. Jody Like A Melody icon-lyrics
  7. I’ve Enjoyed As Much Of This As I Can Stand
  8. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
  9. Love Is A Never Ending War icon-lyrics
  10. Wild Irish Rose icon-lyrics

Leave a Reply