DAC Living On The Edge was released in 1996 on DAC Records.


Song List

  1. You Take My Breath Away
  2. Until Hell Freezes Over
  3. Trouble In Paradise
  4. Living On The Edge
  5. I Need To Go Down
  6. In My Mind
  7. The Telephone
  8. That Little Girl Of Mine
  9. Talking To The Blues
  10. Anymore

Leave a Reply