I Love Country was released in 1986 on CBS Records.


Song List

  1. Willie, Waylon And Me
  2. Now I Lay Me Down To Cheat
  3. Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone)
  4. This Bottle (In My Hand) Featuring – George Jones
  5. Just To Prove My Love For You
  6. What Made You Change Your Mind
  7. Please Come To Boston
  8. You Never Even Called Me By My Name
  9. Would You Be My Lady
  10. Divers Do It Deeper
  11. Jack Daniels, If You Please
  12. Get A Little Dirt On Your Hands Featuring Bill Anderson
  13. Stand By Your Man
  14. Take It Easy Rider
  15. Mona Lisa Lost Her Smile
  16. The Ride

Leave a Reply