141 14b1

Track Listing
All Songs written by David Allan Coe.

Willie Side

  1. “Night Live”
  2. “The Storm Within My Heart”
  3. “A Man with the Blues”
  4. “Rainy Day Blues”

David Side

  1. “Ride Me Down Easy” icon-lyrics
  2. “Fuzzy was an Outlaw” icon-lyrics
  3. “Why Me” icon-lyrics
  4. “Got You on my Mind” icon-lyrics


Leave a Reply