Outlaws (with Willie Nelson) was released on Topline Records.


Song List

  1. What A Way To Live
  2. Misery Mansion
  3. Rainy Day Blues
  4. Night Life
  5. Man With The Blues
  6. The Storm Has Just Begun
  7. Got You On My Mind
  8. These Days
  9. Mississippi Woman
  10. Why You Been Gone So Long
  11. Mary Magdelene
  12. West Virginia Man
Leave Comment